Black Starlets to resume camping Sept. 15

Forty (40) players have been named in a provisional squad as the National U17 male team (Black Starlets) resume camping on Tuesday, September 15.

The Black Starlets’ preparations for their upcoming international assignments were halted following the suspension on public gathering and sporting activities due to the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Coach Ben Fokuo’s side has now been given the approval to resume camping and prepare for the WAFU U17 tournament to be staged in Benin from October 17-31, 2020.

The selected players are expected to report to the GFA Technical Centre (GSCE) in Prampram on Tuesday, September 15 at 12 noon prompt.

All players, technical staff and other essential service providers would undergo the mandatory COVID-19 testing on arrival at the Technical Centre.

Players, Technical staff and other essential service providers are therefore advised to adhere strictly to the reporting time.

Below are the invited players for the Black Starlets camping:Sylvester Antwi  – Shooting Stars Jonathan Nettey  – Mighty Victory Sylvester Amoako – Rences FC Eugene Amankwa – Benab FC Anastatius Satuh  – Mboma FC Shabu Yakubu  – BYF Zaidan Alhassan  – New Edubiase Kelven Afram – Banana FC Philip Yankson  – Medeama FC Osei Asibey Emm – Benab FC Ebo Rubben  – Cheetah FC Emmanuel Adjetey  – Wolf FC Abdul Fataw Isshaku  – Steadfast FC Shaibu Abdullah  – Siano SC Benjamin Eshun – Liberty FC Collins Boah  – In God We Trust Rafig Maffaw  – Rences FC Akuffo Daniel  – Still Believe Attah Amosh  – Anokye Stars Bright Tabi  – Aboagya FC David Gyamfi  – Tema Youth Samuel Obeng  – Deportivo FC Helbert Frimpong Addo – Young Kotoko Muhideen Ibrahim  – Samartex Christopher Bonsu  – Shooting Stars Kelven Appiah  – Asokwa Royals Joshuah Fuseini  – JMG Academy Nurudeen Mohammed – Unistar Academy Samuel Boakye  – Cedar Stars Alhassan Alhassan  – Republicans FC Gideon Majambe  – Medeama SC Abdul Salam  – New Edubiase Benard Boateng  – Phonices FC Robert Mensah  – Semper F1 Academy Benjamin Nyarko  – Mountaineers FC Emmanuel Nii Abbey  – Banana FC John Batigi  – Red Lions Majeed Maswod Abdul –  Mighty Jets Kenneth Mensah – Semper F1 Academy Nick Adu Yeboah  – Charity Stars FC

About The Author

Related Articles

Back to top button

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.